This is a past event.

Heart of America Shakespeare Festival: Antony and Cleopatra 

When: Wed., June 20, 8 p.m., Fri., June 22, 8 p.m., Sun., June 24, 8 p.m., Tue., June 26, 8 p.m., Thu., June 28, 8 p.m., Sat., June 30, 8 p.m., Mon., July 2, 8 p.m., Fri., July 6, 8 p.m., Sun., July 8, 8 p.m., Tue., July 10, 8 p.m., Thu., July 12, 8 p.m. and Sat., July 14, 8 p.m. 2012
Price: free

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Map

Nearby

History

All contents ©2014 Kansas City Pitch LLC
All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Kansas City Pitch LLC,
except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

All contents © 2012 SouthComm, Inc. 210 12th Ave S. Ste. 100, Nashville, TN 37203. (615) 244-7989.
All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of SouthComm, Inc.
except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.
Website powered by Foundation