This is a past event.

The Bikinis 

When: Fridays, 8 p.m., Saturdays, 8 p.m., Sundays, 2 p.m., Tuesdays, 7:30 p.m., Wednesdays, 7:30 p.m., Thursdays, 7:30 p.m., Sat., July 20, 2 p.m., Wed., July 24, 1 p.m., Sat., July 27, 4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 3, 2 p.m., Sun., Aug. 4, 7:30 p.m., Wed., Aug. 7, 1 p.m., Sat., Aug. 10, 4 p.m., Sat., Aug. 17, 4 p.m., Sun., Aug. 18, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Aug. 24, 4 p.m. Continues through Aug. 23 2013
Price: $35 and up
Loosely based on the plight of the residents of South Florida's Briny Breezes mobile-home community, The Bikinis: a new musical beach party is the final production for the American Heartland Theatre (2450 Grand, third floor, 816-842-9999). "The Bikinis was selected as our…

Return to event page »

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

All contents ©2015 Kansas City Pitch LLC
All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of Kansas City Pitch LLC,
except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.

All contents © 2012 SouthComm, Inc. 210 12th Ave S. Ste. 100, Nashville, TN 37203. (615) 244-7989.
All rights reserved. No part of this service may be reproduced in any form without the express written permission of SouthComm, Inc.
except that an individual may download and/or forward articles via email to a reasonable number of recipients for personal, non-commercial purposes.
Website powered by Foundation